Board of Directors


    2017 - 2018

    President
    Sommer Foster
    Johnson-Prewitt & Associates Inc.
    e-mail: sfoster@johnsonprewitt.com

    Vice President
    Brian Rose
    SFWMD
    e-mail: brose@sfwmd.gov

    Secretary
    Tyler Sharpe
    Johnson Engineering Inc.
    e-mail: tsharpe@johnsoneng.com

    Treasurer
    Sally Goldman
    Q. Grady Minor & Associates
    e-mail: sgoldman@gradyminor.com

    State Director
    D. Addison
    Q. Grady Minor & Associates PA
    e-mail: baddison@gradyminor.com

    Past President
    Wesley Kayne
    Barraco and Associates Inc.
    e-mail: wesk@barraco.net

    Professional Development
    Alison Bickett
    City of Naples, Street and Traffic Department
    e-mail: abickett@naplesgov.com

    Public Relations
    Kellie Fissinger
    Agnoli, Barber & Brundage Inc.
    e-mail: fissinger@abbinc.com

    Ways and Means Director
    Kevin Dowty
    Agnoli, Barber & Brundage Inc.
    e-mail: dowty@abbinc.com

    MATHCOUNTS Co-Chairs
    Kellie Fissinger
    Agnoli, Barber & Brundage Inc.
    e-mail: fissinger@abbinc.com

    MATHCOUNTS Co-Chairs
    Christian T Harvey
    Kimley-Horn and Associates Inc.
    e-mail: christian.harvey@kimley-horn.com