Board of Directors


    2020 - 2021

    President
    Kevin Dowty
    Hole Montes
    e-mail: KevinDowty@hmeng.com

    Vice President
    Christian T Harvey
    Kimley-Horn and Associates Inc.
    e-mail: christian.harvey@kimley-horn.com

    Secretary
    Jeffrey Wasko
    Barraco and Associates Inc.
    e-mail: jeffw@barraco.net

    Treasurer
    Ryan Scott
    Johnson Engineerng
    e-mail: rscott@johnsoneng.com

    State Director
    Wesley Kayne
    Barraco and Associates Inc.
    e-mail: wesk@barraco.net

    Past President
    Tyler Sharpe
    Johnson Engineering Inc.
    e-mail: tsharpe@johnsoneng.com

    Professional Development
    Alison Bickett
    City of Naples, Street and Traffic Department
    e-mail: abickett@naplesgov.com

    Public Relations
    Kellie Fissinger
    Agnoli, Barber & Brundage Inc.
    e-mail: fissinger@abbinc.com

    Ways and Means Director
    Jamie Todd
    Barraco&Associates
    e-mail: jamiet@barraco.net

    MATHCOUNTS Co-Chairs
    Kellie Fissinger
    Agnoli, Barber & Brundage Inc.
    e-mail: fissinger@abbinc.com

    MATHCOUNTS Co-Chairs
    Christian T Harvey
    Kimley-Horn and Associates Inc.
    e-mail: christian.harvey@kimley-horn.com